Team

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schneider

Direktor

Telefon: 0931/31-82352

E-Mail: schneider@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de


Büro

 

 

Elke Ackermann

Telefon: 0931/31-86023

E-Mail: begabungsberatungsstelle@uni-wuerzburg.de

Ständige Mitarbeiter/-innen

Dr. Nicole von der Linden

E-Mail: linden@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dipl.-Psych. Brigitte Markert

E-Mail: brigitte.markert@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

PD Dr. Sandra Schmiedeler

E-Mail: s.schmiedeler@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de


Freie Mitarbeiter/-innen

Dipl.-Psych. Juliane Hauf

E-Mail: juliane.hauf@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Sarah Riedlinger, B. Sc.

E-Mail: sarah.riedlinger@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dipl.-Psych. Catharina Tibken

E-Mail: catharina.tibken@uni-wuerzburg.de


Projektmitarbeiter/-innen

Projekt Verbesserung der Studieneingangsphase

MA Johannes Böhnlein

Lorena Fleischmann, B. Sc.

E-Mail: lorena.fleischmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

Barbara Gröschel, B. Sc.

E-Mail: barbara.groeschel@uni-wuerzburg.de


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/-innen

Dr. Kerstin Bäuerlein

Dr. Andrea Beinicke

Dr. Nicole Berger

Dipl.-Psych. Britta Falkenberg 

Maja Gnegel, B. Sc.

Dipl.-Psych. Lukas Götz

Dipl.-Psych. Susanne Gutzeit 

Katharina Haering, M. Sc.

Dr. Anja Hofmann-Biencourt

Dr. Sonja Kleih 

Dipl.-Pych. Doris Langenberger (geb. Wittstadt)

Jan Lenhart, M. Sc.

Dr. Kathrin Lockl

Dipl.-Psych. Christine Lübbeke 

Dipl.-Psych. Monika Motschenbacher   

Dipl.-Psych. Marie Pröscholdt

Anja Rösch, B. Sc.

Dipl.-Psych. Jan Rösler

Dipl.-Psych. Dominik Sautter

Dipl.-Psych. Nadine Schmitt 

Dr. Stefanie Schwarz

Dr. Ilka Soye (geb. Unsöld)

Prof. Dr. Eva Stumpf      

Dr. Natalie Vannini

Dipl.-Psych. Gesine Waizenegger

Dipl.-Psych. Christina Weiß

Maria Weiß, M. Sc.